Skip links and keyboard navigation

Skip to primary navigation | Skip to secondary navigation | Skip to content | Skip to content | Skip to footer | Use tab and cursor keys to move around the page (more information)
Skip Navigation LinksDepartment of Housing and Public Works > Vehicles > Contact QFleet

Contact QFleet

Head office

GPO Box 293
Brisbane Qld 4001
Phone: 07 3008 2633
Email: qfleet@hpw.qld.gov.au​​​​​​​ 

Auctions

Telephone: 07 3868 9999
Website: www.manheim.com.au
Email: auctions@hpw.qld.gov.au

QFleet maintenance

Phone: 1800 061 819  

Insurance enquiries

Michael Woolley
Jardine Lloyd Thompson
Phone: 07 3008 2666

Fleet services

A/Fleet Client Services Manager

Rodney Clough
Phone: 07 3008 2644
Email: rodney.clough@hpw.qld.gov.au  

Fleet Client Services Supervisor

Charlie Silk
Phone: 07 3008 2618
Email: charlene.silk@hpw.qld.gov.au

Senior Account Manager

BJ Siem
Phone: 07 3008 2610
Email:  Bjornar.siem@hpw.qld.gov.au

QFleet Car Sharing

Phone: 07 3008 2621
Email: qfleetcarsharing@hpw.qld.gov.au 

Agency contacts

Agency​​ Contact details
  • Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Partnerships
  • Communities, Disability Services and Seniors
  • Queensland Treasury
  • Child Safety, Youth and Women
  • Education
  • Employment, Small Business and Training
  • Local Government, Racing and Multicultural Affairs
  • State Development, Manufacturing, Infrastructure and Planning
  • Queensland Corrective Services
  • Untied clients (including statutory bodies and councils)

Fleet Consultant—Kate Denman
Phone: 07 3008 2612
Email: kate.denman@hpw.qld.gov.au 

Fleet Administrator—Harald Geppert
Phone: 07 3008 2628
Email: QFleetFleetServices1@hpw.qld.gov.au

  • Queensland Health
  • Housing and Public Works
  • Queensland Ambulance Service
  • Justice and Attorney General
  • Premier and Cabinet

Fleet Consultant—Luke Connor
Phone: 07 3008 2619
Email: luke.connor@hpw.qld.gov.au 

Fleet Administrator—Jamie-Lee Johnson
Phone: 07 3008 2657
Email: QFleetFleetServices2@hpw.qld.gov.au

  • Agriculture and Fisheries
  • Environment and Science
  • Natural Resources, Mines and Energy
  • Public Safety Business Agency
  • Qld Fire and Emergency Services
  • Transport and Main Roads

Fleet Consultant—Craig Pullman
Phone: 07 3008 2632
Email: Craig Pullman@hpw.qld.gov.au

Fleet Administrator—Susanna Spring
Phone: 07 3008 2611
Email:QFleetFleetServices3@hpw.qld.gov.au 

​​​


Last updated 09 October 2018    Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International (CC BY 4.0)


Copyright |  Disclaimer |  Privacy |  Right to information |  Accessibility |  Jobs in Queensland |  Other languages

© The State of Queensland – Department of Housing and Public Works 2009–2018

Queensland Government